You can delete any solo, duet, or group recording that you’ve posted. You may not delete another singer’s recording.
Inside the app: Select the recording from your profile. You can delete your recording by tapping on the 3 dots icon at the bottom right of the screen and selecting “Edit.”
On Smule.com: Sign in to your account at Smule.com and click on the 3 dots at the bottom right of the album art of your recording. From there, you can delete your recording.