How do I delete a recording?
You can delete any solo, duet, or group recording that you’ve posted. You may not delete another singer’s recording.
Inside the app: Select the recording from your profile. You can delete your recording by tapping on the 3 dots icon at the bottom right of the screen and selecting “Edit.”
On Smule.com: Sign in to your account at Smule.com and click on the 3 dots at the bottom right of the album art of your recording. From there, you can delete your recording.
How do I remove myself from another singer’s group recording?
You may contact our customer support team for more information on that. Here's how: https://smule.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new
How do I remove another singer’s recording from my group recording?
You cannot remove another singer’s recording from your group song. If you want to maintain strict editorial control over your group recording, we recommend setting the recording to private and manually inviting the singers you want to join. When you are satisfied with the final outcome, close the recording and make it public for the world to enjoy.